POST 13: PLAN FOR PROPOSAL

An initial draft of the of the research methods I plan to use within e-journal entries for the proposal can be found in the following link:

initial draft of research

I have used my literature research to begin drafting my proposal methodologies. Click the following click:

Procedures

The literature used to sculpt my methods are contained in the module 1 main tool bar tab ‘References‘.

I will make retrospective entries for the literature research I have been conducting via online journals and websites.  I will process these through Zotero when I get it up and running and post this in the e-journal Module 1, ‘References’.

Leave a Reply

