POST 36: COLLABORATIVE SPACE

I have posted in the collaborative space to generate ideas from others in relation to my proposal.

I’m trying to investigate a way of integrating Science and Dance in a way that benefits a different style of learner. I’m hoping to investigate if measuring technical performance will engage boys in dance. I observed boys are always the first ones to start experimenting (often without identifying what they have to achieve).  This links with my eagerness to optimise range of motion and power in performance.

Any advise is welcomed….

Leave a Reply

